MIXTAPE: DOWNLOAD ArewaHipHopMusic Top 10 Music Mix

Your No. 1 music Site ArewaHipHopMusic.com Dishes out the #Top 10 February edition of the ArewaHipHopMusic Industry Mixtape by one of Nigerians young and talented DJ’s “DJ OthmaaN” aka #UnknownDj who is always ever ready to make a difference at every given opportunity.‎
If you ask me this is certainly one of the best mixes of any standard in recent times, as it’s sure not your regular DJ selection but an exclusive mixes of your favourite party bangers in a way you have never had it before.
I implore you to activate your party mode and get ready for the journey maximum satisfaction as you listen, download and enjoy this mind blowing mixtape from the #Dj OthmaaN  Enjoy!!!

Tracks List:-
1. Wolfy – Babu Lokachi
2. Nomiis Gee – Arab Money
3. Hashim Zamani Neh Aka Yaro Maibuta – Maza Maza
4. ClassiQ – Inason ki
5. Jayslimhomie – Peace To Reign FT P.I.P Classic
6. Hotshot – Justina  Remix
7. DJ Ab – Soyayya
8. Ijeel Zamani – Bumper
9. Shegzy  – Finally
10 TK Swag – Check Your Alert

DOWNLOAD ArewaHipHopMusic Top 10 Music Mixtape Below:-


NOTICE:- The Next Edition of ArewaHipHopMusic Top 10 Music Mixtape Drops by March 2017
If You Want Your Song or Your Artistes Song to be on the March Edition. Contact:- Us Now

Email:- [email protected]
WhatsApp/Call 07011558998

 4,661 Total Downloads

Rate This

About the author

Umar Faruq

I'm Umar Faruk a young geek Blogger, the CEO/Founder ArewaHitsMusic blog & Team AHM also an accounting student at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.


No Comment.