Connect with us


AUDIO + VIDEO: YNS Ft. Dj AB x Mr Kebzee x Geeboy x ZaynAfrica x TeesWagg x Lil Prince x JigSaw x Feezy x Marshall x Deezell- Da So Samu Ne



The thriving and stable YNS team had uniquely repackaged another spectacle cypher after the previous released of their inspirational 2019 cypher,and now the only mightiest team returns with another superb and superior mind-blowing ‘2020 Cypher’ that features the top rated honchos.



 1,189 Total Downloads

ArewaHitsMusic is a musical site which is being managed and controlled by Umar Faruq who based in Kongo Campus, Zaria. He's a student of accounting at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria and a professional blogger whose talent is base on music blogging,promotion and distribution as well.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *