Album: Arewa Soldiers- City Vibration

Hashim_Zamah_Neh Has Repackaged as he invent a new philosophy in Rap/Music where he Groomed New artistes under his Record Label as “Arewa_Soldierz” Which are Jespen,Anas_Flexy & Hashim zamah Neh in their first Album titled “City Vibration”


1. Which Way

2. Reality

3. Sai Kunji Mu

4. City Vibration

5. 4+4 Ft Buhari

6. On Fire

7. Sai Mundawo

8. Oil Money


 9,771 Total Downloads

Rate This

About the author

Umar Faruq

I'm Umar Faruk a young geek Blogger, the CEO/Founder ArewaHitsMusic blog & Team AHM also an accounting student at Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria.


No Comment.